You are here: Home About us

About us


  • The University of Applied Sciences Wildau - Technische Fachhochschule Wildau (TFH Wildau) is the largest of five Universities of Applied Sciences in the Land Brandenburg. It is situated near the Germany capital Berlin. It was established in 1991 and attracts over 3400 students from Germany and abroad. One of its characteristics is a modern and future-oriented spectrum of courses in the fields of business, administration and engineering.
  • Aalborg University (AAU) conducts teaching and research to the highest level in the fields of humanities, engineering, natural sciences, health, and social sciences. Nationally as well as internationally AAU has developed a number of strong research environments through a combination of basic and applied research and is a front-runner within the area of information and communication technology.
  • Maria Curie Sklodowska University has been steadily expanding to meet the changes of a leading European institution. About 33 thousand students are currently enrolled on full time, extramural, and evening undergraduate, graduate and teacher training courses provided by ten faculties in 30 different study programs. Postgraduate and doctoral study programs are increasingly popular.
  • University of Tartu (UT) is a classical research university established in 1632. It is the biggest university in Estonia with its 10 faculties and 5 colleges in counties, over 18 000 students and more than 1200 academic staff.